play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Buckley Trade Centre

At Buckley Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Buckley Trade Centre

Buckley Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By charlie W on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Jaguar X-Type, the car was exactly what I was expecting, really fair price, 100% satisfied, nice quick simple process. Cheers!


  • 5

    Buckley trade centre brilliant service

    By Shakia W on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I visited Buckley trade centre a couple of weeks back now and a gentleman called Paul was more than happy to help me with my enquiry . I now have a lovely new car which I am so happy with when arriving to pick the car up it was all ready for me and so clean i will defiantly be going back to Paul for more cars in the future .


  • 5

    Great dealer, would highly recommend.

    By Chris C on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have bought a couple of vehicles from Buckley trade centre over the years and it’s been an absolute pleasure each time! No nonsense, Very knowledgeable, no pressure, very accommodating. Not sure what else you could want really? I’d highly recommend.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 23/03/20

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others to read, hope you enjoy the new car !


  • 5

    Great trade centre

    By Tristan S on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely really nice people to deal with , car was what I expected and not over priced like other traders

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 23/02/20

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others to read, hope you enjoy the new car !


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ANITA L on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly informative and very helpful nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 19/01/20

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others to read, hope you enjoy the new car !


  • 5

    Heartily Recommended

    By DAVID B on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a specific car that Buckley Trade Centre had in stock. Phoned to arrange a visit and test drive. Car was/is immaculate . Had a pleasant experience all round and would heartily recommend.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 04/01/20

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others to read, hope you enjoy the new car !


  • 5

    Absolutely delighted. Thank you.

    By patricia Q on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I collected my new car today and there was a small problem with my bank transfer, this chap Impressed me and my husband with his help and patience, it was a joy to deal with him and the car is great. When my husband replaces his car he will not hesitate to contact this great trader.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 17/11/19

    Thank you Mrs Quinn for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others to read,hope you enjoy the new car an glad to hear that both you and your husband enjoyed the buying experience from us .


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tracey N on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the business is really friendly and incredibly helpful. It was my first experience buying from a dealer and I really wouldn't hesitate to reccommend this company. Nothing was to much trouble. I called a week after I'd collected the car with a minor electrical fault and it was all done, fixed and sorted in the same day, totally hassle free.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 29/10/19

    Thank you Tracey for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others to read,hope you enjoy the new car an glad to hear the small issue was resolved quickly without to much inconvenience to you .


  • 5

    Buckley trade centre

    By dominci D on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice guy experience was good ………………………………………………...

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 28/10/19

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others to read,hope you enjoy the new car


  • 5

    Ford fiesta 1.6 Zetec S

    By Cai Tomos R on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with garage, the seller was very friendly and extremely helpful, chuffed with the car.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 10/08/19

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others to read,hope you enjoy the new car


‹ Prev Next ›

Buckley Trade Centre

Telephone:
01352 744890

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Buckley Trade Centre

Address:
MAIN ROAD,
SYCHDYN,
MOLD,
CLWYD,
CH7 6EA