play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Buckley Trade Centre

At Buckley Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Buckley Trade Centre

Buckley Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely delighted. Thank you.

    By patricia Q on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I collected my new car today and there was a small problem with my bank transfer, this chap Impressed me and my husband with his help and patience, it was a joy to deal with him and the car is great. When my husband replaces his car he will not hesitate to contact this great trader.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 17/11/19

    Thank you Mrs Quinn for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others to read,hope you enjoy the new car an glad to hear that both you and your husband enjoyed the buying experience from us .


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tracey N on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the business is really friendly and incredibly helpful. It was my first experience buying from a dealer and I really wouldn't hesitate to reccommend this company. Nothing was to much trouble. I called a week after I'd collected the car with a minor electrical fault and it was all done, fixed and sorted in the same day, totally hassle free.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 29/10/19

    Thank you Tracey for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others to read,hope you enjoy the new car an glad to hear the small issue was resolved quickly without to much inconvenience to you .


  • 5

    Buckley trade centre

    By dominci D on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    nice guy experience was good ………………………………………………...

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 28/10/19

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others to read,hope you enjoy the new car


  • 5

    Ford fiesta 1.6 Zetec S

    By Cai Tomos R on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with garage, the seller was very friendly and extremely helpful, chuffed with the car.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 10/08/19

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others to read,hope you enjoy the new car


  • 5

    Impressive well worth a visit honest trader

    By charles B on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the owner to be a very pleasant person.My intention was to downsize my car as it was just not getting the use to justify the expense of it spending so much time on the drive.I was interested in one specific car and it was exactly has described in the advert so we concluded a deal. There was a 24 hour delay in picking up the car due to the garage being robbed and the office being trashed.Even taking this event into account the proprietor made everything seamless he transferred ownership and taxed the car paperless for me .Great guy.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 22/07/19

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others read,hope you enjoy the new car .


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Phillip M on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service very helpful very good company

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 18/07/19

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others read,hope your wife enjoys the new car .


  • 5

    Great Car

    By john N on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff great value great car thank you hopefully see you in a few years time

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 18/07/19

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others read,hope your daughter enjoys the new car .


  • 5

    Friendly, expert knowledge.

    By Adam H on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Looking for first car, I was put at ease and provided with excellent advice and guidance.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 13/04/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience and hope you enjoy your new car !


  • 5

    Very helpful A1 service

    By BEN A on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars at very reasonable prices and very helpful staff would recommend here if looking for a used car.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 11/04/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ANITA A on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, & helpful business would definitely recommend to friends & family.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 10/04/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


‹ Prev Next ›

Buckley Trade Centre

Telephone:
01352 744890

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Buckley Trade Centre

Address:
MAIN ROAD,
SYCHDYN,
MOLD,
CLWYD,
CH7 6EA