play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Buckley Trade Centre

At Buckley Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Buckley Trade Centre

Buckley Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford fiesta 1.6 Zetec S

    By Cai Tomos R on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with garage, the seller was very friendly and extremely helpful, chuffed with the car.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 10/08/19

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others to read,hope you enjoy the new car


  • 5

    Impressive well worth a visit honest trader

    By charles B on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the owner to be a very pleasant person.My intention was to downsize my car as it was just not getting the use to justify the expense of it spending so much time on the drive.I was interested in one specific car and it was exactly has described in the advert so we concluded a deal. There was a 24 hour delay in picking up the car due to the garage being robbed and the office being trashed.Even taking this event into account the proprietor made everything seamless he transferred ownership and taxed the car paperless for me .Great guy.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 22/07/19

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others read,hope you enjoy the new car .


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Phillip M on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service very helpful very good company

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 18/07/19

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others read,hope your wife enjoys the new car .


  • 5

    Great Car

    By john N on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great staff great value great car thank you hopefully see you in a few years time

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 18/07/19

    Thank you for your kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to leave the review for others read,hope your daughter enjoys the new car .


  • 5

    Friendly, expert knowledge.

    By Adam H on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Looking for first car, I was put at ease and provided with excellent advice and guidance.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 13/04/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience and hope you enjoy your new car !


  • 5

    Very helpful A1 service

    By BEN A on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars at very reasonable prices and very helpful staff would recommend here if looking for a used car.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 11/04/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ANITA A on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, & helpful business would definitely recommend to friends & family.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 10/04/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


  • 5

    Mini buy!!!!!

    By TRACEY B on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and professional garage love my new little cream mini comforting knowing its local and theres a waranty

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 05/04/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Ann-Marie M on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car last year off Paul at Buckley cars excellent service after having horror stories from previous garages I have used in the past highly recommend will defiantly use them again

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 04/04/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


  • 5

    Excellent would deffo recommend

    By ian W on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Viewing the car online we emailed a few question which were answered promptly with a phone number for quicker replys we then arranged a time to go and view the car we arrived early and were given the keys to look inside we wernt mithered in anyway we then took the car for a test drive and was given some relevant info about the car on returning to the garage we was left alone to discuss the car and then the purchase went smoothly

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 27/03/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


‹ Prev Next ›

Buckley Trade Centre

Telephone:
01352 744890

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Buckley Trade Centre

Address:
MAIN ROAD,
SYCHDYN,
MOLD,
CLWYD,
CH7 6EA