play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Buckley Trade Centre

At Buckley Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Buckley Trade Centre

Buckley Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Effortless!

    By chris C on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying from Buckley trade centre. They really know their stuff and make the whole process effortless! I’d definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks!

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 18/03/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we hope you enjoy the new purchase and hope to see you again .


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By tina W on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase of my new car , staff very friendly and helpful would recommend them

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 27/03/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we hope you enjoy the new purchase and hope to see you again .


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By shakia W on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales man was amazing very helpfull and gave me all the information I needed

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 17/03/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CAROLE D on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent and my purchase was delivered on time


  • 5

    Easy people To Deal with

    By phillip H on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy people to deal with , made the transaction process easy

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 16/03/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we hope to see you again when your ready for your next purchase


  • 5

    CAR - FORD KA

    By ALFEE R on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car with good interior and exterior for the age of the car.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 15/03/19

    Thank you for your kind review Alfee , glad you like the new car .


  • 5

    Brilliant Car Garage! Highly Recommend!

    By Laura V on 25 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service! Very helpful, I wasn't sure at first as had already been around many garages and spoke to lots of salesman and always went away undecided and confused, but this company made it straight forward and easy, I'm so pleased with my Vauxhall Astra glad my friend recommended you! A++++++

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 26/04/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience and hope you enjoy your new car !


  • 5

    Great Choice and value

    By John M on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Choice very easy and pleasant transaction , We needed a car on a set budget for our daughter to go to university with and we found the ideal car here no hassle no hard sell no problems !

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 13/03/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review , we are glad to hear your daughter is enjoying her new car and we look forward to seeing you when you want a upgrade !


  • 5

    Fanstastic Place to buy Your Next Car!

    By David H on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for A Jaguar and came across this company advertising a grey one which wasn't my first choice of colour but I went along to see it and it was in great condition, I spoke to the salesman who was very helpful and very direct no messing about, straight to the point. I was very pleased with his honest straight talking, I bought the car which I love and highly recommended this company for your next car. Thanks very much :)

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 12/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are glad you and your wife enjoyed your buying experience and we look forward to seeing you again when you upgrade your wife's BMW !


‹ Prev Next ›

Buckley Trade Centre

Telephone:
01352 744890

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Buckley Trade Centre

Address:
MAIN ROAD,
SYCHDYN,
MOLD,
CLWYD,
CH7 6EA