play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Buckley Trade Centre

At Buckley Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Buckley Trade Centre

Buckley Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful A1 service

    By BEN A on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars at very reasonable prices and very helpful staff would recommend here if looking for a used car.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 11/04/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ANITA A on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, & helpful business would definitely recommend to friends & family.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 10/04/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


  • 5

    Mini buy!!!!!

    By TRACEY B on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite and professional garage love my new little cream mini comforting knowing its local and theres a waranty

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 05/04/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Ann-Marie M on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car last year off Paul at Buckley cars excellent service after having horror stories from previous garages I have used in the past highly recommend will defiantly use them again

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 04/04/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


  • 5

    Excellent would deffo recommend

    By ian W on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Viewing the car online we emailed a few question which were answered promptly with a phone number for quicker replys we then arranged a time to go and view the car we arrived early and were given the keys to look inside we wernt mithered in anyway we then took the car for a test drive and was given some relevant info about the car on returning to the garage we was left alone to discuss the car and then the purchase went smoothly

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 27/03/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


  • 5

    Effortless!

    By chris C on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying from Buckley trade centre. They really know their stuff and make the whole process effortless! I’d definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks!

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 18/03/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we hope you enjoy the new purchase and hope to see you again .


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By tina W on 17 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase of my new car , staff very friendly and helpful would recommend them

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 27/03/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we hope you enjoy the new purchase and hope to see you again .


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By shakia W on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sales man was amazing very helpfull and gave me all the information I needed

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 17/03/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your positive experience


  • 5

    Excellent

    By CAROLE D on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent and my purchase was delivered on time


  • 5

    Easy people To Deal with

    By phillip H on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy people to deal with , made the transaction process easy

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 16/03/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we hope to see you again when your ready for your next purchase


Buckley Trade Centre

Telephone:
01352 744890

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Buckley Trade Centre

Address:
MAIN ROAD,
SYCHDYN,
MOLD,
CLWYD,
CH7 6EA