play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Buckley Trade Centre

At Buckley Trade Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Buckley Trade Centre

Buckley Trade Centre
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy people To Deal with

    By phillip H on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice easy people to deal with , made the transaction process easy

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 16/03/19

    Thank you for the kind review , we hope to see you again when your ready for your next purchase


  • 5

    CAR - FORD KA

    By ALFEE R on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car with good interior and exterior for the age of the car.

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 15/03/19

    Thank you for your kind review Alfee , glad you like the new car .


  • 5

    Great Choice and value

    By John M on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Choice very easy and pleasant transaction , We needed a car on a set budget for our daughter to go to university with and we found the ideal car here no hassle no hard sell no problems !

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 13/03/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review , we are glad to hear your daughter is enjoying her new car and we look forward to seeing you when you want a upgrade !


  • 5

    Fanstastic Place to buy Your Next Car!

    By David H on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for A Jaguar and came across this company advertising a grey one which wasn't my first choice of colour but I went along to see it and it was in great condition, I spoke to the salesman who was very helpful and very direct no messing about, straight to the point. I was very pleased with his honest straight talking, I bought the car which I love and highly recommended this company for your next car. Thanks very much :)

    Reply from Buckley Trade Centre on 12/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are glad you and your wife enjoyed your buying experience and we look forward to seeing you again when you upgrade your wife's BMW !


‹ Prev Next ›

Buckley Trade Centre

Telephone:
01244 638148

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 18:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Buckley Trade Centre

Address:
Ewole Hall Motors Forecourt,
Liverpool Road,
BUCKLEY,
CLWYD,
CH7 3LN